Philips ToUcam

Beginner's forum - issues with the installation and startup of the iCat Research Platform

Moderators: iCat support, Support

Philips ToUcam

Postby Chicco » Tue May 20, 2008 1:30 pm

Hello,

which Cam is installed on Icat? Is it the ToUcam Pro?

I would to change the driver, because I would like to change settings of the camera (contrast, luminosity, white rate).

thx
Chicco
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 9:52 pm
Location: Dortmund

Postby Taapie » Mon Jun 16, 2008 8:42 am

You are correct. The iCat uses the Philips ToUCam Pro.
Taapie
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2005 12:52 pm
Location: Eindhoven, The Netherlands


Return to Beginner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron